Verwaltung

Amt Amtsträger/in Kontakt
1. Vorstand Frank Oertel frank.oertel@musikverein-loffenau.de
2. Vorstand Daniel Möhrmann daniel.moehrmann@musikverein-loffenau.de
Ehrenvorstand Horst Oertel horst.oertel@musikverein-loffenau.de
Kassier Dominik Maier dominik.maier@musikverein-loffenau.de
Ehrenkassier Otto Braun
Schriftführerin/Presse Heidrun Adam heidrun.adam@musikverein-loffenau.de
Jugendleiterin/Webseite Nicole Vollmer nicole.vollmer@musikverein-loffenau.de
Aktiver Beisitzer/Getränkewart Mike Kilgus mike.kilgus@musikverein-loffenau.de
Aktiver Beisitzer/Notenwart Theo Braun  theo.braun@musikverein-loffenau.de
Aktive Beisitzerin/Vesperwartin Rahel Wieland
Passiver Beisitzer/Beschallung Herbert Moser herbert.moser@musikverein-loffenau.de
Passiver Beisitzer/Mitgliederverwaltung Günter Kilgus guenter.kilgus@musikverein-loffenau.de
Passiver Beisitzer Markus Seeger markus.seeger@musikverein-loffenau.de